Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Rev Gerda van Ommeren

Committee Members

Chairman – Dennis Silverwood                              
Secretary – David Turvey
Treasurer – Christine Tait


Debbie Tanner, Gwyn Hopkins, Owen Bullock


Nic Brown (Plymouth River Keepers)

Contact members by the Society e-mail –

We are always looking to welcome new committee members. If you would like to join and have a say in what you would like for the village please contact the Chairman via the above email.