Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

To Report Fly Tipping contact these local councils

South Hams

Plymouth then click on ‘Report fly tipping’ and fill in the form.

Mary Dean’s Church of England Primary School                  
Mary Dean Avenue, Tamerton Foliot PL5 4LS
Head Teacher: Mrs Donna Wilson

01752 773521

Derrford Hospital
Derriford Road, Derriford PL6 8DH

0845 155 8181

Police Station (local) – Budshead Way, Crownhill, Plymouth                 

Enquiries 0845 277 74444
Non emergency 101

Plymouth City Council

Local CouncillorsSouthway Ward

Local CouncillorsBudshead Ward  

01752 668000

Mark Lowry 07880 040068
Andy Lugger 07977 294028
Richard Bingley tbc

Lee Finn
Kevin Sproston
Mark Shayer 07506 632982

Member of Parliament

Moor View Constituency Office
JohnnyForPlymouth, Unit 4,
364 Faraday Mill,
Plymouth PL4 0SF

Johnny Mercer
01752 876079

Bickleigh Parish Council

South Hams District Council


01803 861234

Environment Agency Exeter Office                                                           

Plymouth City Bus, Travel Centre, Plymouth                                        

03708 506506

01752 662271